Insomniac’s woodland wonderland just dropped its 2020 lineup, and the 10th anniversary Electric Forest is certainly hair-raising for dance fans.

The four-day camping festival returns to Rothbury, MI., in June, and it’s bringing three headlining performances from festival favorite The String Cheese Incident, as well as annual performer Bassnectar (this time for one set). Australian Grammy nominee Flume will bring his critically-acclaimed live show, while Major Lazer and Diplo will each have headlining sets.

Electro-jammers Big Gigantic, dance-pop kings Louis The Child and The Disco Biscuits return, while newcomers Big Boi, Boys Noize The Black Madonna, Petit Biscuit and more make an EF debut. The bill rounds out with more than 100 artists, including Cashmere Cat, Duke Dumont, 12th Planet, G Jones, Gryffin, Tchami, Clozee and many more.

Electric Forest 2020 comes to Michigan Thursday to Sunday, June 25 to 28. Tickets go on sale to loyalty members who attended the festival for four or more years on Wednesday, Dec. 4. General ticket sales begin Friday, Dec. 6. Check the full lineup below.

…read more

Source:: Daily Times


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
Electric Forest 2020 Lineup: Bassnectar, Flume, Major Lazer & More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *